Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bathinda


maharaja-ranjit-singh-punjab-technical-universityMaharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University (MRSPTU) (formerly part of Punjab Technical University (PTU)) is a State technical university of Punjab located in Bathinda.[1][2][3] It was established in 2014 to promote technical, management and pharmaceutical education in the state of Punjab at the degree level and above. Being an education and research university, it has a mandate to set up centers of excellence in emerging technologies for promoting training and research & development in these areas.[4] This University has jurisdiction up to 11 districts i.e. Bathinda, Ferozepur, Moga, Faridkot, Sri Muktsar Sahib, Barnala, Mansa, Sangrur, Patiala, Fatehgarh Sahib, Fazilka.[5] University will function from upgraded Giani Zail Singh Punjab Technical University Campus

Contact At
Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bathinda
Lal Singh Nagar,
Bathinda, Punjab, India